INSIDE THE OMG (Olio Music Group)

Streaming live every Tuesday at 7pm Pacific Time on YouTube and FaceBook.

Inside The OMG Ep #1

March 5, 2019 - the very first episode before we knew what this would be exactly. We wanted to bring you weekly recurring content so we set up this show to play live, share tour stories, talk about song origins and more. Eventually we figured out how to share videos and pictures during the broadcast and occasionally have special guests. Past guests include: Johnny Vatos Hernandez (drummer Oingo Boingo), Rick Dill (bassist Vintage Trouble), Owen Morse and Jon Wee aka The Passing Zone (comedy juggling duo), John Avila (bassist Oingo Boingo), Mike Kowalski (drummer Beach Boys), Lauren Parkinson (lead actress in "Boom" and "New Year's Eve" music videos), AJ Bleyer (film director), Julian Douglas (concert promoter), Alexa Hodzic (singer/songwriter/actress), Damon Tedesco (recording mixing engineer), PJ Hanke (TV / Film composer), Jason Johnson (Commercial Composer) and more...

Another way to support Olio >> INSIDE THE OMG MERCHANDISE


Ep #8 - DeHaven RIP Tribute 1

Ep #14 - Introducing Olio's new drummer Barry Chenault

Ep #115 - Champions Online Release Party

Ep #125 - Johnny Vatos Hernandez

Ep #168 - Alexa Hodzic - "As A Dream"

Ep #230 - Saint Rocke Show Recap

We've Got Goods to Give You!

Experience 3 Olio fan favorites in a 3-day email event with an exclusive behind-the-scenes look. Let us take you on a journey where we give you the stories, emotions and inspiration of every song. Who knows, we might just be your next favorite band! There's only one way to find out... Ready?

Your privacy is protected